Board of Directors

Pictured front row from left: Jane Callahan, JoAnn Bauer, Cindy Chesbro. Back row from left: Elizabeth Murguia, Alison Talbott, Maggie Fleming, Peter LaVallee, Susan O’Connor, Sofia Pereira.

2023 Board of Directors

  • Elizabeth Murguia, President
  • Alison Talbott, Vice-President
  • Peter LaVallee, Secretary
  • Susan O’Connor, Treasurer
  • Judy Anderson
  • JoAnn Bauer
  • Jane Callahan
  • Cindy Chesbro
  • Ciara Emery
  • Maggie Fleming
  • Jack Irvine
  • Maggie Fleming
  • Sofie Pereira

Directors Emeritus

  • Marge Custis ǂ
  • Bonnie Neely
  • Sally Upatisringa ǂ
  • Janie Walsh ǂ
  • Mid Westfall ǂ


  • Chris Cooper, Director of Library Services
  • James Cech, President, Friends of the Redwood Libraries